Edit or delete products

You may want to change information about a product if, for example, your fee for a particular product has changed.

Note: You can delete a product only if the product has no associated transactions. If the product has associated transactions, you can make the product inactive.

  1. From the company setup menu, choose Products & Services.
  2. Click the product you want to edit.
  3. Change the information as needed.

    • If you no longer provide a product you have set up, you can make it inactive.
    • If you want to delete the product, click the Delete Product link.
  4. Click Save.
  1. Tap More > Products & Services > product to change or delete.
  2. Change the information, or tap Delete > OK.
  3. Tap Save.
  1. Tap More > Products & Services > product to change or delete.
  2. Change the information, or tap Delete > OK.
  3. Tap

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?