Edit or delete services

You may want to change information about a service if, for example, your fee for a particular service has changed.

Note: You can delete a service only if the service has no associated transactions. If the service has associated transactions, you can make the service inactive.

  1. From the company setup menu, choose Products & Services.
  2. Click the service you want to edit.
  3. Change the information as needed.
    • If you no longer provide a service you have set up, you can make it inactive.
    • If you want to delete the service, click the Delete Service link.
  4. Click Save.
  1. Tap More > Products & Services > service to change or delete.
  2. Change the information, or tap Delete > OK.
  3. Tap Save.
  1. Tap More > Products & Services > service to change or delete.
  2. Change the information, or tap Delete > OK.
  3. Tap

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?