Disconnect your Stripe account

You can disconnect your Stripe account if you no longer want to accept online payments from your customers or you no longer agree to Stripe’s terms of service.

Note: If you disconnect your Stripe account, you can no longer accept online payments from your customers.

  1. From the company setup menu, choose Sales Options.
  2. In the Online Payments section, click Disconnect.
  3. At the prompt, click Disconnect.
  1. Tap > Settings > Invoice and Sales Options.
  2. In the Online Payments section, tap Disconnect.
  3. At the prompt, tap Disconnect.
  1. Tap > Settings > Invoice and Sales Options.
  2. In the Online Payments section, tap Disconnect.
  3. At the prompt, tap Disconnect.

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?