Review mileage

You should review your trips that have been automatically tracked using your mobile device to verify that the trips are applied to the correct business or to personal and that the trip information is correct.

  1. Click Mileage in the navigation panel.
  2. In the Mileage screen, click the trip you want to review.
  3. Review the trip information.
  4. Optional: Change the trip information, if necessary.
  1. Tap and then the trip you want to review.
  2. Optional: Change the trip information, if necessary.
  3. Tap Save to close the trip.

Notes

  • When you use the OnBalance mobile app with Auto-Track Mileage enabled, trips that are automatically tracked are flagged as Unreviewed. You should review these trips to confirm the trip information and make changes, if necessary.
  • The blue dot next to a trip indicates that you have not yet reviewed that trip.
  1. Tap and then the trip you want to review.
  2. Optional: Change the information, if necessary.
  3. Tap Save to close the trip.

Notes

  • When you use the OnBalance mobile app with Auto-Track Mileage enabled, trips that are automatically tracked are flagged as Unreviewed. You should review these trips to confirm the trip information and make changes, if necessary.
  • The blue dot next to a trip indicates that you have not yet reviewed that trip.

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?