Delete mileage

You may need to delete information for a trip if, for example, you entered a duplicate trip.

  1. Click Mileage in the navigation panel.
  2. In the Mileage screen, click the trip you want to delete.
  3. In the Edit Trip screen, click Delete Trip at the bottom of the screen.
  4. At the prompt, click Yes.

In the Mileage list, tap the trip you want to delete > Delete > OK.


In the Mileage list, tap the trip you want to delete > > OK.

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?