Edit customers

You can edit a customer if you need to update their information or if you want to make them inactive.

  1. In the Customers screen, select a customer.
  2. Click  Edit.
  3. Change the customer information.
    • If you no longer provide services or products for the individual or business, you can make the customer inactive. You can make a customer inactive only if their outstanding balance is $0.
    • If you want to delete a customer, click  Delete Customer. You can delete customers only if they do not have transactions associated with them. 
  4. Click Save.

  1. Tap More > Customers > customer name > Edit.
  2. Change the information.
  3. Tap Save.
  1. Tap More > Customers > customer name >
  2. Change the information.
  3. Tap

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?