Delete customers

You may want to delete a customer's information if, for example, you no longer provide services or products for that customer.

Note: You can delete customers only if they do not have sales transactions associated with them. If a customer has associated sales with an outstanding balance of $0, you can make the customer inactive.

  1. In the Customers screen, select the customer you want to delete.
  2. Click Edit.
  3. Click Delete Customer at the bottom of the screen.
  4. At the prompt, click Yes.

Tap More > Customers > customer name > Edit > Delete Customer > OK.


Tap More > Customers > customer name > > > OK.

The availability of some or all of these features depends on your OnBalance bundle.


Was this helpful?